Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Caitlyn was flexible with scheduling and offering a loaner car. I really don't have anything else. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

North penn Mazda always makes u feel important and I will always give them my business thank you for making my business experience great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

North Penn Mazda's service department was a pleasure to work with. They promptly answered all my emails and were upfront about costs and services when giving them the keys. They even had a cabin filter I had ordered from the parts department waiting in my car when they gave it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great job on the maintenance of my CX5. Thanks for the loaner car and for keeping me informed throughout the process. Also, the new waiting area / showroom are very impressive. Rivals that of high end dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I took my car in for service due to a screw in tire - found out no damage was done to tire so it was only removed. Called to let me know I was overdue for inspection and performed inspection while car was in shop. Great customer service by the Mazda team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Awesome sales,finance, and service. They had everything ready for us to sign. They took the time to go over the car with us too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience with Vinnie our salesperson! Easy negotiations with our second lease at North Penn. The visit to pick up car was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very simple and everything explained perfectly to me!! Very happy! Will be happy to recommend N. Penn Mazda for sales and service. Looking forward to the new showroom and service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Such a great experience leasing my latest Mazda with North Penn! I was able to get exactly what I wanted for a great price and then some. Vinny was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It was a fantastic experience having Tony as my salesman. Gave me an honest and straightforward sale. I will recommend this dealership to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I am a repeat new car customer of Tony & appreciate his patient polite professional attention. FYI Beans has many attractive incentives service and parts, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We have found the Mazda service team to be knowledgeable, prompt, efficiently, timely, kind and courteous. As a busy mom I appreciate the availability of a rental car during the time my car is in for repair. It allows us to maintain our family schedule. I also value the video sent to me, showing and explaining the required repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone is always super friendly & helpful! I highly recommend anyone to this dealership. They were of great assistance and completed the services in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

People are fantastic there. The service department is top notch. Vinny is amazing. Went over everything in our new Mazda. Made us feel at hone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service. John Jr Worked hard to find the exact car and features we were looking for. We will definitely recommend North Penn Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Went in for routine oil change, along with battery replacement, and tire repair. All repair work promptly fixed, within a reasonable timeframe, while I waited in-site. Highly recommended dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Service advisor looks ahead and anticipates need based on experience with customer and vehicle mileage use. Courtesy shuttle service and drivers are prompt, polite and courteous. Vehicle is cleaned upon repair and suggests next service needs to prepare for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I love coming here and knowing my car is in good hands. Waiting for my inspection to be completed was no problem. The waiting room was comfortable. The customer service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

As always, service was quick and easy at NP Mazda. Communication, work quality and cleanliness were top notch and drop off/pickup was a snap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Excellent in every way. Every person from the start. I am a Honda person but my next car will be a Mazda. Thank-you and merry Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent consistent application of sound business operation exhibiting care for clients. Appointment completed expeditiously and initiated on time. Comfortable customer accommodations, even though under construction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This dealer is always a pleasure to deal with. The work is done right and they are all very nice people to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Good experience. I found a demo that was just what I was looking for. It was a 2 Hour Dr. from my home in New Jersey but was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Second time having service done. Very pleased! I love that there is a courtesy car available. Everyone in the office is friendly. Love the video report from my service tech!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent sales!!! Everyone was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend North Penn Mazda to my friends and family. Thank you North Penn Mazda for making my experience a good one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Will Jones excelled in customer service, he was prepared, honest and answered any questions I had. There is no doubt for me that the excellence I received from him carries through all of North Penn Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great service, very upfront and professional. Got it done on time. Was very responsive to communications. Very thorough and detailed description of service findings. Would reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very happy with the whole leasing experience. All the staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I got the deal I wanted. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent service and quick turnaround. I really appreciated the video update and the prompt service. The rental car was brand new and allowed me to ‘test drive’ it for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I have been coming to North Penn for about two years and have always been very satisfied. It is a very nice facility. The people are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely plan on being a long term customer. Keep up the good work and have a wonderful holiday season.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Amanda & Will agreed to accept multiple coupons for my appointment even though the dealership policy was one coupon per visit saving me the hassle of scheduling multiple appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Positive: Professionalism I can't say enough great things about the service at North Penn Mazda. I am onto my second car from them in 11 years and throughout my time with them they are wonderful. Sue and Will in the service department take the time to listen to your issues with the car (unfortunately with a new car purchase there was a problem but dealt with immediately) and work with you to find the issue and fix it. They are courteous and friendly and make sure your experience with them is top notch. They check in to let you know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

North Penn Mazda provided excellent customer service and took great care of my car. They have a highly organized system, getting any necessary paperwork before the appointment, reviewing all requested service items at drop off and sending a video explaining what the mechanic found before proceeding with any repairs. I personally interacted with Wil Jones and Kinmy Brown several times and they could not have been nicer. I highly recommend North Penn Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great service during this difficult time. Car was ready for test drive when we arrived. Total time from test drive to bring the new car hone was less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Chris was great. He was knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of our questions and the whole process was so quick and simple because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Vinny did such a great job on my miata I came back two months later and got a Mazda 3. First rate dealership with the best selection of Mazda's in PA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Recently purchased my CX9 and everything was handled seamlessly by sales personnel Tony Hamilton. This is my second purchase with Tony and North Penn Mazda . Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everyone at Mazda is always so friendly and helpful. They made sure my car was clean and sanitized before they returned it to me, and they keep me informed as they work on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Fantastic car buying experience at North Penn Mazda this weekend thanks to my Sales Rep, Tony Hamilton. I stopped by another dealership to look at a comparable SUV, but the price, value, service, and quality at North Penn Mazda made this an easy choice. I leased a 2021 Mazda CX-9. I was attracted by the car's styling, but was bowled over by its handling and many thoughtful features. Tony was very transparent on the price options for various models and made recommendations that gave me the best value for my money. I was in and out with a brand new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

excellent job ,treat customer like real customer Mr will did really good job they explain what was wrong in my car and they fix excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very good and helpful. I pay $0 since the car still under warranty and get a free car wash too. Get the car back as promised time. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Brought the car for the first service after purchase. It involved oil change and tire rotation that was complementary. Experienced minimal wait time; excellent service. Good place to wait comfortably..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

North penn Mazda was awesome. It was such a great experience. Tim and Brent were so quick to assist me get the vehicle of my dreams. I loved the fact I didn’t have to wait half a day and they took the time to ensure I was in the vehicle I wanted at the price I could afford. No price haggling or settling for a vehicle that wasn’t exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Pleasant experience. Had test cars ready for us to drive when we came in. Very reasonable negotiations. No heavy sales pitch or manipulative tactics. Knowledgeable salesman: Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Thank you Mazda Sales person too much kind Finance manager too Our family is happy We talk to our church members and friends If you need a car? Go to north penn Mazda Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

My experience at North Penn was great the customer service was awesome. Chris did a great job of walking me through the whole process and explaining everything about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Wil is great. He is honest. He could have easily charged me for service that my cart didn't need but made me aware and only did what was needed. It saved me $250

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Fair deal on price. Manager went out of his way to find the exact car I wanted. Salesperson was friendly. Only issue was the car was not detailed well on pickup. Handprints on windows and other sloppy work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Work was performed quickly, Will was super friendly, the price was agreeable, and the facilities were comfortable to lounge at while the work was being performed. No complaints, only compliments from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Super friendly service staff! They had my car in and out in a few hours and made the process very easy! They also followed Covid protocols and made me feel very safe checking in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

First time taking my new car in for service. Very happy with the service and the car was finished exactly when I was told Will continue there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Outstanding help from Service POC. Excellent, timely work on my Miata. Was provided video of my car’s evaluation. I was provided a very nice loaner car. Extremely pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service and the facilities were very clean. The car was returned cleaned for covid. Nice people to deal with. Thank you very very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Friendly and helpful associates! Love the video they sent me about my car. Was done in a very timely manner. Thanks so much! Will definitely be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

This dealership is awesome. I highly recommend North Penn Mazda. I drive out of my way just to go to this dealership because they are so professional. lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

It’s always a pleasure having service done at Mazda, everyone is always happy, friendly and very conscience of keeping everyone safe. Customer Service is excellent!! Love the video showing your car and what was done, very professional!! Five Star Service in all departments!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

We had a 5 star experience at north penn mazda. Great customer service and friendly knowledgeable staff. Definitely a great car buying experience in these uncommon times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

fantastic. no pressure. test drive was easy with great freedom. negotiations were smooth over email. special requests were honored with extra care. extra addons were explained clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Very helpful, friendly, courteous, caring, kind, thoughtful. I looked at several other dealerships and I purposely purchased my vehicle from North Penn because I felt that they cared the most about me, the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Chris was a very good and knowledgeable salesman, made my experience of car buying smooth, I will be back in 3 years to purchase my new car Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Easy scheduling, prompt response from service team, great video with explanation of what needs to be done and why, pleasure to be a customer. Thank you North Penn Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

It was quick and easy to schedule my service. The video showing what was done to my car was helpful. The overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

As usual North Penn Mazda hit it out of the park! I bought my car there and have never gone anywhere else for maintenance! I would NEVER trust my baby to anyone else! The staff is fabulous! They are professional, helpful, and so nice! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

North Penn Mazda's team is THE BEST! Mike has helped our family purchase/lease more than five Mazda vehicles over the years, Brent was super easy to work with for financing and Chris was AWESOME. He was attentive to everything I needed, responded quickly, and helped me get into the exact vehicle I wanted. I will be a loyal North Penn Mazda customer for years to come. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Good people/ quality work/ work done on time/ nice waiting room/ first service was free. Service department way better than freed Honda. Sales department with honest people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Awesome experience as usual. That is why we keep coming back! Vince DeNardo has always been great. We cannot thank Kyle Neith more for assistance in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Always a great experience buying at North Penn. Tony is a pleasure to work with. Always our first stop when it’s time to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

They always do such an awesome job keeping me informed throughout the entire process! I appreciate how nice everyone is and always have a smile on their faces!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Staff is friendly and helpful. They address your questions and concerns right away. I like that I get a rental while they are servicing my car. Also, like that they are open until 7pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Impressive service - especially the video done by the technician to describe their findings!! Courtesy car process was very simple and convenient and correspondence by text was super efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Very efficient. The staff was able to process my service needs and get me into a loaner car within a half hour so I could get to work on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Efficient and friendly, all services were completed on time. The dealership is close and convenient for me, I will continue to use this service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Service was great. Video of service was helpful. Great communication. No car wash though. Just a coupon for a local car wash. And there is construction going on so it was difficult finding you way around. Everything was moved around during the construction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

North Penn Mazda is great! From the dealership to the Service Dept. This is the third CX-5 I have leased from North Penn and will return again for another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Working with the internet department was fantastic during the pandemic. I was able to find the car I wanted, negotiate a fair price and arrange financing from my home. Everything was ready when I went to pick up my car so I didn't have to spend hours at the dealership. I love my car and would recommend North Penn Mazda to anyone looking to buy a used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

This dealership was great to work with! I had shopped around to see which dealership would give me the best deal on a new 2020 Mazda6 and North Penn Mazda was it! I scheduled a last minute test drive with Jamie and I was able to get an appointment that same day! The process was made seamless by Tony who answered all of my questions and made the process an enjoyable one! They even worked with me to give me the best price on my vehicle! On the day I picked up my brand new car, Brent made the finance process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Amazing experience! Transparent deals, highly professional ,knowledgeable and friendly people! Definitely recommend for everyone! Fast service,great prices. Best dealership in the area. I am very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Always kind and helpful. Loaner car makes life easier. I feel they are honest and take great care of my car. Able to get an appointment as soon as possible for inspections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Very pleasant staff. Diligent with clean pens which I appreciated. I used a loaner car which was easy. I appreciate knowing cost of anticipated future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The whole service team at North Penn is awesome!!!! I will definitely keep getting my car served here! Amanda and the service crew are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Vince. Is great— he has helped us 4 times Now with our cars. He makes everything very easy! We will Definitely keep coming back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Easy pleasant experience Keith and Brent were a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I would recommend them to a friend or family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent service! Treated me like family and made everything hassle-free! Hope to be a lifelong customer! Thank you so much from a grateful customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Extremely happy with the service department at north penn Mazda. Wil took the time to explain things to me in terms that I could understand and was very helpful during the repair process. My car runs great now and I’m very pleased with the work of the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

They are like family. Great service and friendly people. They know you by name and also can recall what you do do a living. Must be a great place to work as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent Service e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Extremely pleased with the experience, from selecting the specific vehicle to doing the pricing/ financing. Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Dealership has a lot of cars in stock, which made my decision a lot easier. I was worth 2 hour drive to there to buy a car. After getting home realized I never got the eprice and Mazda customer appreciation discount price off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Majority of the purchase process was done via email and internet. Great communications! When I arrived at the dealership, my car was ready for inspection Vinny was personal and made us feel welcome. He helped explain, in detail, the CX-9s features and functions. He made the sale go effortlessly. John was also a pleasure to deal with and explained and facilitated the extended warranty. I would highly recommend both individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service everyone was hospitable, making the appointment was simple and easy. Convenient pick up and drop off. They kept me informed of my vehicles status phone txt and vehicle video Can’t beat the video update and Hats off to the complimentary carwash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent, efficient and safe process with both Vinny and Brent. This is my 4th Mazda from North Penn Mazda, and the entire organization is what keeps me coming back. 5 star dealership overall !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Regular car maintenance is less painful working with the team at NP Mazda. I don’t feet that they try to up-sell me on unnecessary work or parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

My experience with North Penn couldn't have been better. The salesman was excellent. I feel that I got an excellent deal on the car and the whole process was very smooth. I would certainly highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

North Penn Mazda service is reliable, professional and accommodating every time. I’m on my third Mazda, all of them from North Penn and I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Over the years my family has purchased numerous vehicles from North Penn. This recent purchase was smooth, the Salesman was professional and courteous. We were in and out fast and very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

They were extremely accommodating to take my car in same day to figure out why it wouldn’t start. My car was fixed quickly and for a great price. I can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Large inventory selection, very competitive prices and a friendly sales staff xx xxx xx xx xx xx xxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was very pleased with my service call at this dealer. They were very accommodating , polite, attentive and efficient. Hopefully, I won’t have any problems, but will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I have been looking for a turbo charged Mazda CX-5 which are fairly rare. I have visited several dealers prior to North Penn but drove a little more than an hour because the asking price was lower than what I had seen elsewhere. They gave me a good price for my trade in and a good price for the CX-5. They seem to deal with lower margins because they sold 5 other cars while I was there and they were not able to come down much on the original price they gave me (which was lower than I expected). I bought ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

I received good customer service and good value. The dealership was clean and people were friendly and helpful. I would recommend you check it out.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review