Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

A very beautiful building, courteous and professional staff. Couldn't recommend more highly for service to Mazda automobiles. Easy to make appointments online, no wait time to check-in, and communication throughout the day providing updates. This is customer service at its finest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Second vehicle I've purchased here and both times I was very happy with the level of service and attention I received. Easy going, laid back no pressure type of experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. I am so grateful for their help and this is the ONLY dealership I trust and will be going to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Used the online sales; service was swift, honest and affordable. They gave me a reasonable price for my trade in. I would highly recommend this team. Building is new, clean, and they seem to follow CDC guidelines well. Shout out to Glenn who was really kind and helpful. John helped us with the financing and at a good rate. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The service departments customer service was outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service. Work completed as promised. Very convenient. Appreciate the shuttle service. Like the new building and convenience of the drop off and pickup. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The new service area is great. I received updates and video during my service . Everyone at Mazda service is very helpful and friendly . Quick and easy drop off and pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I didn't realize my car's inspection and registration were over due. Catie helped me get everything resolved while I was in the shop for a routine oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful, honest, fair, and accommodating. That was my experience with North Penn Mazda. Working with Keith and Kyle in sales was a pleasure. Getting through the paperwork with Brent in finance was quick and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda. We love our new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I only spoke with Caitlin briefly when I picked up my vehicle from the service department. She took me over to the cashier as she explained that she needed to go get my vehicle from the back of the lot due to the paving work getting completed at the dealership. I spoke briefly with Tony and then Vinny as I walked back through showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Service department top notch. Called for a leak in tire, Amanda assisted with coverage under my wheel/tire plan, called following day and they got me right in within hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience! Vinnie was very helpful and efficient. He took his time to walk me through all features on my new car with exceptional patience and John did a great job of explaining the financial aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service from sales to finance. John and Brent were awesome to work with. Love the 0.9 %. Would recommend to friends and family. Wife loves her new Carbon edition turbo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service. They go out of their way to make and keep their customers 100% satisfied. Don't try sell you services you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

From the test drive to pricing to delivery, everything was easy, transparent, and smooth. Chris and the North Penn team are excellent. No pressure, no games. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The service department is just plain awesome and everyone should take notes from North Penn on how it’s done. Also the interaction with the sales team was also very good I am just saddened that we could not make a deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Professional and prompt. Always a pleasant experience. They are always on time and we never get any surprises. The staff is friendly and focused. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Great new building. Great communication. Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This is an excellent dealership. New building friendly courteous staff. Glenn our salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable. An excellent pre-sales experience. I recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

This is the very best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of using. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The sales people, the service department, loaner office — everyone. The new facility is beautiful. I also appreciate their courtesy loaner program, which provides vehicles to use while your car is being serviced. I would highly recommend this dealership for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with the Mazda team. They were extremely responsive and readily answered our million questions. We left with a new car and are extremely happy with our decision and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience! They accessed my car and had it back by the afternoon same day! Highly recommend North Penn Mazda! You won't be disappointed...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tim and Brent we very patient and helpful through my whole process! Made everything super easy as a first time buyer! Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service is good, and I appreciate the video car review. In my opinion, the sales force is efficient and attempts to extend a helping hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience as always this is my third Mazda purchase I owned two Mazda 3s and a Mazda CX-5 very good experience #1 service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Helpful, knowledgeable staff, especially sales people. Chris worked hard to get model I wanted. Communicated regularly with me to answer questions. Explained car features in way I could understand. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience, Vinny was extremely friendly and helpful. He spent a lot of time going over all the features of my new car. Very comfortable place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Vinnie was excellent in keeping in touch about availability. He went out of his way to keep me informed. The overall sales process was straight forward Highly satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic team! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Made the usual sometimes dreaded car buying experience easy. Would recommend this dealership highly if you are interested in Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had car serviced recently did it in timely fashion, provided me a loaner car while car being serviced.courteous staff. I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Vinny was wonderful! Found the car I was looking for and walked me through all the features and options thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Checked their inventory online before going in person- they have lots of cars listed online that I want to check out. 1hr drive and finally arrived at the dealership with less used card than what they have listed online. We didnt really find the cars we were looking online. Sales person told us that they were running out of used mazdas fast. All these, I still recommend the place to shop for cars though, really nice dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Good Dealership got me out fast no hassle will come back for next car. Chris was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date and even got me the car early before i left for my trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Quick and easy online scheduling. Had to change my service needs and it was super easy with Caitlin. Received timely updates. My car was as clean as I left it. The remodel of the service center is impressive and all Covid precautions were in place. Only issue was I had coupons for discounts that I forgot to use!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience from start to finish thank you Dan O and the North penn crew this is my third Mazda that was purchased at your location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very friendly employees. I always have a good experience there with both the service and sales departments. I highly recommend this dealership. It is my go to place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Purchased a 2019 Avalon from the dealership. Spoke with Jamie and Dan was the sales person I worked with. They offered me a great deal on the price upfront. Ended up with a beautiful car at a very fair price thanks to Dan and Jamie. Check this dealership out if you need a new or used car. They were awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Chris was wonderful to work with when I recently purchased my car. I didn't feel like I was being rushed or pressured at all. He listened to what I wanted with my new car and worked with me. He was very polite and made the process easy and painless. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We experienced excellent service and wonderful people in the Mazda service department.we would certainly recommend their work to friends and family. The new drive up service bay is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Sorry don't have time. Have nothing more to say . Please don't email this particular request again. I have been completely satisfied with the service I get each and every time I have work done on my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Always a good experience here. Friendly staff that treats you like family! Beautiful new waiting area that is very comfortable. Thank you North Penn Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Dan and the rest of the staff are amazing! I will continue to take my business there. This is my third car bought from Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I dislike the car buying process but I was pleasantly surprised at their operation. I purchased a new car in under 2 hours. Everyone was upfront with me and didn’t play games. I chose to shop online and we came to an agreement on price of the new car and the price of my trade in. I realized that they can’t give me hard number on the trade without seeing it. I was told if the car is as I described it that the price I was looking for shouldn’t be an issue. I thought this was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

They made our buying experience pleasant, efficient, informative, and seamless. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family to come to North Penn Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

I’m on my 3rd Mazda and my son has one also. We love our cars and we love North Penn Mazda! Great people and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Top notch service Always polite Always responsive Great communication We had an elusive problem with a tire and they were determined to fix it and honor the warehouse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Good people at NorthPenn and the work was completed as I expected. The car is almost new so this was an easy straight forward appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Great service, Amanda and Caitlin Are awesome and so is the rest of the staff. I will probably get another Mazda cx 9, And I will only buy my car from Dan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent! Will was ready for me when I arrived. The work was completed in a timely manner. Will kept me advised during process. Car was delivered washed. Excellent service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised that they were the only Mazda dealer within a 2 hour drive that had the exact vehicle l was looking for. Sales & financing was quick & easy. I would recommend North Penn Mazda to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love the service and the great staff at North Penn Mazda. Tony was so helpful, personable, informative, friendly, and professional. Jhon was also easy to talk too and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everything was smooth and the two people we worked with (Keith and Brent) were great in helping us purchase a certified pre-owned Mazda3. We are very happy with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

North Penn Mazda has been nothing but great. The employees are amazingly kind and helpful. So satisfied with the entire process of buying my car. They go above and beyond to help you get the car that’s right for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The team at North Penn are always pleasant and helpful. I love the service videos. It is such a great feature that helps me feel like I know what is being done and that nothing extra is thrown in without my consent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Helpful , polite and finished when they said it would be done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

During my purchase, both my salesman (Tim) and finance mgr (Brent) went above and beyond with their customer service. They made my wife and I feel like we were part of the Mazda family. I appreciated all they did and look forward to purchasing another vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The facility was nice. I wish I was given more accurate timing/updates on my vehicle’s oil change. I was given a number to text for updates and received no response when I asked for an update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable sales and finance departments i was really happy choose this Mazda dealer. Everything was great i didn’t spend much there at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

the staff was very friendly and professional. Catie explained everything about the service being done to my car , very helpful. the whole service dept. staff made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

No issues occurred related to my service appointment. Communication was clear from mechanic and Will. The loaner transaction also went without issues. Kimmy was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service as always!! I will continue to get my services done here like I have said before I live about 50 min to an hour away depending on traffic and I still chose to come here great dealership!!! Caitlin is very helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Quick and efficient and love the video they send! I always feel like I'm getting a straight answer and they never try to upsell me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

First time working with North Penn. Good service, friendly staff. Vehicle done in requested time and kept up to date on vehicle. Prices a bit higher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service! They were all a pleasure to work with. I took my car in for service and they took care of the problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

The service is wonderful at North Penn Mazda. I love my new “actually pre-owned” 2018 Mazda CX-9. Love the bells and whistles that come with the grand touring! The car handles well and looks brand new especially now that the highway dings on the hood were nicely fixed by the dealership. This will be my dealership for future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

It was a very easy process. There was no pressure and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. It was the best car buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My go to place for service, clean, courteous, knowledgeable staff, timely. They’re the best. I have a Mazda cx-7, I love that car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Being north of sixty, I have bought a few cars. Everyone I dealt with was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone is so helpful here! Always polite. And they even ran my car through the car wash while it was here for service. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

A terrific place to buy a new vehicle and/or get service. They are incredibly friendly and knowledgable about the products and have a brand new state of the art facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Everyone is kind, courteous and knowledgeable. The new service area is excellent and showroom looks great. I mentioned to all you make it hard to take my business elsewhere. Not that I plan on going anywhere. Family and Friends are completely satisfied with Mazda Thanks Mike Costa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

North Penn Mazda always offers excellent service at an affordable price. I know my car is always getting the best service The offer of a complimentary loaner car makes getting service done very easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

From service to salesperson they give 100%!! Love your new look!! We have been clients for many years...would highly recommend to friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

North penn Mazda 4 wheel alignment was completed and fix my problem. It’s great to have a reliable mechanics and great customer service. It starts at the door with the Gentleman who greets you upon arrival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Vincent was top notch and professional. I had issues with another dealership and he was able get me in there and in a new car in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent experience in our last purchase. We used a combination of on-line service and tools with our first class salesperson who accommodated all of our needs. Already planning to return for our next new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very nice staff and facility. They were professional and accommodating, making the car buying process easy and stress-free. John Mcgarity Jr. was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

great customer service in the service department. Got a video of my car being serviced. inspection, oil change, tire rotation all done within 4 hours of drop off. My only disappointment was I thought I would also get a complimentary car wash. I didn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

As always, North Penn Mazda was great to work with! They explained my options and completed the work quickly and accurately! I’ll keep coming back for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I hate dealing with cars in general. So I greatly appreciated the call of concern from Amanda.She took time to explain why the car battery was dying and the action they would take on a recall part. She listened to my concern about not having a reliable car and provided a loaner while the car was serviced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This is my fifth Mazda lease from North Penn. Each experience has gotten better and I wouldn’t go any where else. Can’t wait to enjoy my new CX-30. Thank you, Tony and the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service , In and out , Mazda makes a great product it shows when inspection time comes around. Thanks for your awesome integrity through the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Wil is a friendly, professional service writer always willing to please and the post appt videos are impressive. Feel confident getting my car maintained here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Thank you! Process of getting a loaner while repairs were being done was fast and easy. Grateful for the video showing me what was done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great Dealer. This is the second Mazda I leased from them because they gave the best price. Everything took place as described and on time! Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Great car , very attractive environment, and fabulous salesperson Glenn Luby. I was comfortable asking questions about tech and know that in future if I need help Glenn would be happy to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

North Penn Mazda is a fantastic dealership. I love the remodel. It is very upscale and convenient! I bought 2 CX5’s in 2014. My wife and I love them! We always get them serviced at North Penn. Service is always great. Willl, my service advisor is always very helpful. Amanda, the service manager is also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I have been leasing cars from North Penn for years. Customer service is top notch, I completely trust North Penn and have no reason to shop anywhere else when it comes to cars. It’s that simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

North Penn Mazda is always accommodating to dates of service and they have a comprehensive video of the work done explaining what they found and will also discuss on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I called to make an appointment for emissions and state inspection. They asked me my preference for a day and if I was staying; dropping off; need a shuttle; or loaner. I dropped it off the day before my service. The team at the desk was extremely professional and quick in reviewing my car. During the service I received excellent updates on the progress throughout the day. Check out was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

professional, courteous, no pressure salesman in Tony Hamilton. 2nd purchase from him. Jeep I bought was it great condition, detailed, gas tank filled and recent pa inspection done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd used car from North Penn. My salesperson Vinny made both purchases flow flawlessly from start to finish! Thank you Vinny! Also, their service department is top notch! From my service rep, Wil, down to all of the techs that have serviced my cars! Thank you, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I bought 4 new Mazda's from North Penn Mazda a 2009, 2014, 2019 and a 2021. I don't need to say anything else do I. First class Dealership with a unbeatable team. Dave DeFranco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dan is AMAZING and Super Sexy! 2nd most handsome car salesman next to that Vinny guy. Anyways I was going to just buy 1 car but Dan did such a great job he talked me into 2 on a great deal! Thanks Bae!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I am always made to feel like a valued customer. I trust the service advisors and know repairs are done right with quality parts. Love the new renovations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I have vowed to never buy another car from anyone other than Tony at North Penn Mazda! The experience was so easy and painless, and even the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great service!! Had a warranty problem addressed... was given a rental for the day and was kept updated on the status of the repair. Will definitely service my car here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was comfortable and happy with the video of my car .what was wrong with it and what it needed and I was comfortable with the way my bill was put together and delivered ..iwil be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great service. Great COVID practice. People there are friendly. Service takes a little bit longer than I expect but overall good experience. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I went for a service appointment. My vehicle is only a month old and I had an issue with the mirror. Both Will and Amanda went over and above to help me out. I really appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review