Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Relaxed and friendly I am happy I found the car I wanted and the process was made so easy with the friendly and professional staff I was fortunate to have working with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Very comfortable waiting room courteous representatives and fast service ???? I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Easy to get an appointment, and secure a loaner. Always get polite answers from all staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Professional, able to communicate. Problem solver. I was very pleased with the professionalism I received. I appreciate being informed throughout the day concerning my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very quick and friendly process. I would definitely recommend North Penn Mazda for to anyone looking for there next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Sales staff was pleasant and easy to deal with. Service exceeded my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Even though my car was not repairable, I was able to quickly transition and buy a new-to-me car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Have been a customer since 2003 and feel like a family member when I need service or repair..... Will, Amanda, Katy, Rachel, Ken and Dan in the collision area are terrific!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great Dealership! The Sales people were very nice and helpful when I bought the car from them. And every time I’ve had work done on the car, it’s always fast and easy and the people are very friendly and polite. They even did maintenance and completed inspection in the middle of a snow storm last time! Will definitely continue going back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service department and great service. I will come back for future service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

North Penn Mazda is always an excellent facility. Anytime a rebate, or recall is needed for my vehicle they handle it will professionalism and are not pushy on any additional services , you can go in for exactly what you want and make your decision without dealership pressure although they will do a thorough job reviewing what your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

First time. Easy, friendly, on time. Nice facility. Fair price. Friendly staff. Oh so nice. Good coffee machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

All perfect Could not ask for more it was all perfect Thanks and goodbye Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

One word. Easy. The process from start to finish was easy and straightforward. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Good up front communication about the appointment. Accomdating regarding drop off and pick up. Video feeback regarding the service is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very easy experience with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

big fan of North penn mazdas service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I especially appreciated the ease of the service center working with my insurance behind the scenes so I literally didn't have to do anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They did a safety inspection and it went very well I purchased my leased car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Fantastic service department. Dominic is the man! He helped me through getting my CX-5 fixed. Shout out to the technician who worked on my car also. I originally bought the car from random dealer and it had an issue with the lifters, in hindsight should have just bought one from North Penn. I can't begin to explain how amazing they were. Constantly keeping me updated, got me a loaner car, and so many more things that made what is sometimes a stressful process so much better. Thank you Amanda for running a great service department, you guys really are ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was good Service was as expected. Asking for 12 more words is basically just begging for filler material. Begging.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Excellent and professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My experience was good. It was nice getting updates communicated The whole experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Amanda and Wil are great! They are very professional and the dealership is vey well run

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Everyone from the first phone call of scheduling with Ishrak and dropping off the car with Will. Everything was explained to me in a meticulous and clear manner. It was great to have a car for the day to rent at no charge. They made the pickup easy. They even washed my car. Everyone was lovely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

A b c. d e f. g, h i,. Ab. Cd. Ef. Gh. Ij. Kl.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Best Mazda in the tri-state area ! Everyone is friendly with great customer service skills. Regardless of your visit, you would leave with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They try to please, which is appreciated It was a quicker repair than last one. They also washed and vacuumed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always a pleasure to visit this dealership with such a professional staff an overall nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The dealership is always quick and very kind. The updated me with anything that came up and made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Hi Really happy with no hassle deal Really happy with Dan getting deal all ready before I came to dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Chris Chiartas made the whole process painless and did a great job working with us. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend North Penn to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

It was great. Timely updates and detailed explanations were provided. It was great. Timely updates and detailed explanations were provided by both Dominic and the maintenance team/mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very courteous staff. Knowledgeable. Dealership was very clean Answered all my questions Wonderful helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

This was one of the best service experiences I have ever had in any industry. They people at the dealership are so friendly and polite. The service is so well organized. I particularly liked the short video texted to me with a walkthrough of what the car service entailed. Really great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My experience was amazing. Wil saw me pull up at the service department. Greeted me and had paperwork ready. I was in and out of Mazda no more than 5 minutes. Wil knows his customers and treats them with kindness, respected and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Did a wonderful job repairing my CX-5 Everything was done professionally Got car back in perfect shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They understand my needs and concerns—the only dealer in the area that Exceeds when it comes to customer service. I own a Ford, too, and have taken it to the Ford dealership in the area, and trust me, they fall short. My next vehicle would most likely be another Mazda. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great It is always a pleasant experience, and you were treated like family Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The salesman was very knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. Delivered exactly what we asked for at a very reasonable price and quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Easy. Will and everyone there are the true definition of Customer Service. They are just the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

They're always awesome Even when I am upset with my car, they always come through and fix whatever is going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Wil was very professional, friendly, and kept excellent communication throughout the process. The issue was much larger than anticipated with weeks needed to receive the parts and complete the job. The extensive repair was covered by warranty which was huge! I am so grateful that I was lent a loaner car while my vehicle was in the shop as I am not sure what I would have done. Not all dealerships offer this service. Very satisfied all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Easy drop off and pick up. Called with updates Great customer service Will and Caitlin are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I like north Penn Mazda. They always think about the customer. 5 out of 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Definitely a 5. Catie was awesome. She was extremely helpful and I was only there for a short time as I had an important appointment I needed I make and I made it in plenty of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

North Penn mazda is a fantastic dealership. I've been a car owner for 12 years and by far NP Mazda has the best customer service of any place I've been to. I really appreciate the hospitality and customer care. Last week I came in with my second tire bubble and they went above and beyond by contacting my previous dealership(I've just moved to NP area) to verify the warranty on the tire I previously got, when I didn't even know I had a warranty on it, and they were able to get it all covered. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

There all just the best, best service, nice lounge, all around helpful staff and great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Our salesman was Tim S and he was incredible. We texted back and forth about a few different vehicles and he never once reached out to me unless I contacted him. He never once called me or nagged me about coming in to test drive the car or if I was interested in purchasing anything. He made the whole process super easy and we had no issues. Jason H was who we dealt with to sign the paperwork and finalize everything. He was super informative on different packages that were available to us and was not pushy at all when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always courteous, professional and willing to help. Makes service there very easy. Amanda is always very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very organized and quick service and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Kieth was fantastic. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

This was my first service experience after purchasing the vehicle. It's now an environment I will look forward to in the future- They communicate and keep their customers abreast of every detail of the service throughout the process. Courtesy vehicle was ready and waiting - no hassle. North Penn Mazda team is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Eclxcellent Good service. Feel like part of the faimily Flexible and nice and I trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I could not be more pleased, Tim Sheehan did an excellent job with the new lease. It was the easiest car buying/leasing that we have ever did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I could not be more pleased, Tim Sheehan did an excellent job with the new lease. It was the easiest car buying/leasing that we have ever did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

It was good The experience was great pls stop asking yall did a great job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone was fairly cordial. However, NOBODY, (except my writer a little bit) smiles, especially the guy who checks you in at the drive-in. Didn't feel welcome, and I'm not a woos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Always top notch in both sales and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service. Made an appt and they had the vehicles ready to go that I wanted to see. Stephan made the process so easy and there was no pressure while looking. Once we were ready, he made the paperwork simple, took the time to show me all the features and even introduced me to Will in servicing. I felt taken care of from the moment I made the appt to driving off with the car Looking forward to working with North Penn in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Every dealership should strive to be what North Penn Mazda is. Top notch from sales to service and parts. The whole team has been fantastic and I cannot recommend them enough. Even my mom commented how nice they were when she went in for her first oil change which was also free of charge btw!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

All around great service. Will kept me abreast of what my car needed done and what was a must vs it can wait and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Professional and thorough. North Penn Mazda takes the time to explain service issues in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Always a great experience with the service department, from scheduling to working with the service advisor to pickup. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

North Penn Mazda has been great! We've purchased 3 cars from them over the yrs. From sales to service they are professional, courteous and reliable. North Penn Mazda is our go to dealer even though we have closer Mazda dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Our past experience at North Penn went very well. Tim Sheehan helped us through the process and kept us informed throughout. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very efficient First process of very well prepared Kieth did a great job, very courteous and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great experience Always keeps me in the Loop and very helpful and great with communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We were so impressed by the service. It was our first time and there were some unexpected wrinkles. They went out of the way to help and to do so with great kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

No pressure experienced No thank you OK until this survey. D you understand. That's great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Service at North Penn Mazda was excellent. They are very kind, pleasant, efficient and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Work is done well and as described. Personal service is excellent. Future needs are explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The experience at north penn mazda was excellent. Experienced employees, friendly and extremely clean Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Excellent experience, nice and very knowledgeable staff. Happy to do business with North Penn Mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Punctual, helpful and friendly. The service is always really great here. I love that they send a video of my car and explain everything that needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Awesome They very attentive to what needs to get done with your vehicle, and assist with accurate response with returning your vehicle in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent dealership. They made the entire buying experience straightforward. We are delighted with the car and the dealer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

My salesman was Dan he was great very knowledgeable and helpful Great customer service Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

It was wonderful. I had a flat and I didn't have to do anything but take my car to Mazda for the warranty to work. I was also fit in earlier than my scheduled appointment. Everyone was very helpful and I love the video the technician took that showed the inside of the flat tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

On my third lease with Mazda. They're always great and super accommodating! Won't take my care anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent experience- Caitlin was prepared and friendly Prompt service and loved the video by the service crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

North Penn Mazda has never disappointed me. They are well staffed with competent professionals. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

NP Mazda has very efficient customer service care. It was my initial visit and I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Excellent customer service. Always keeping you advised of the progress. Recommend them highly. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Took my car there for service, they were absolutely fantastic! I had to have my car inspected, I also had an oil and filter change. The time for a tire rotation was coming up, and because they had the wheels off to inspect they just rotated the tires free of charge. That's a great dealership, not one that tries to stick it to you every chance they get! I have been a Mazda customer going on 10 years now and have gone through five Mazdas. My next Mazda I will definitely buy at North Penn Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Always a pleasure working with the team at North Penn Mazda! They communicate frequently and they are always accommodating in regard to scheduling, loaners, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

My experience leasing a vehicle from North Penn Mazda was smooth & seamless & Dan Oestreich was an exceptional sales person. I would highly recommend Dan & North Penn Mazda to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review