Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Your salesmen was very knowledgeable about the car . He helped us to make the right decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Courteous professional staff. I liked the video showing the work completed and what might need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Nice clean dealership. All employees helpful and respectful. They check everything for you. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff and service center Explained everything to me, Recall issue was addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

North Penn Mazda/VW is an awesome dealership. The buying process was simple and straightforward. The new Mazda showroom is beautiful and very comfortable for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good customer service. Everyone I worked with was objective and to the point. There was no wasted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the service work done on my vehicle and appreciated the convenience of the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They are great to deal with. They show you a video of service person working on car and tell you condition of what they are reviewing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Service Managers are pleasant to work with and keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great no-pressure sales and management. Love my CX-5. They were great in accommodating our schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Glen was a great sales man and a all around great guy very helpful. It was a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Always a pleasure having car serviced at north penn! Service staff is pleasant and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Found the car I wanted at a decent price. Quick easy process. However, trying to get a 'We owe you' item fixed has made me feel like now that the sale has been made, I've been moved to the bottom of the priority list. Couldn't be fixed at the time of the sale, first appointment then cancelled, second appointment decided would need a third appointment with the body shop. I dont live nearby, have to secure transportation each time. Disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very accommodating with scheduling Efficient -car was complete when they said it would be. Staff all friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Our salesmen John was so patient and extremely helpful. He made the experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Third time back in 3 years and Dan has been great! Fair pricing and fast paperwork process which is always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very pleased with the way the service rep, Catie, kept me informed about the diagnosis and what the fix would entail and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Amazing customer service. Very friendly and courteous.. Service department is the reason I buy Mazda's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Everyone we came across were extremely helpful and professional. The entire process, from our first point of contact to signing the paperwork, was “seamless and simple”. Chris, our salesperson, was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Amazingly modern and incredibly designed for customer comfort and convenience. The employees seem to love it too. A great place to be while your car is being serviced. Very attentive service. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service! Discuss the status of the car upon arrival to pick up my car. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great team work and customer service every time excellent. Greetings are very welcome when I have arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My dealer was Keith Fluehr. He was exceptional and professional with his communication and making me feel at ease and making the whole process as easy as can be. Great experience for me to say the least...👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

You have a loyal customer with me! Fast service. Free loner when needed. Easy communication of work being done via text with videos. Fair pricing. Outstanding customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Stephan is an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable and patient. I don’t have 25 words to write.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The sales & service conducts themselves very professionally & are very helpful when requested help was asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always great service. The videos are a huge help in understanding what work is being performed and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Clean efficient and friendly, with good services to boot including free coffee and tea. They do not carry out unnecessary work and never overcharge. What more could you want?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This dealership is very friendly and easy to schedule appointments. I am always very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Fast and easy to set up an appointment. Drop off was simple too after hours. Didn’t have to do much thinking overall and I like that. They always take care of and identify issues with my car which I appreciate and is probably why my vehicle has last as long as it has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I love dealing with your servic center and how careful they are to protect the inside of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Quick, give customers the best deal, feel very special. Just bought Mazda CX-5 very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They are very helpful and explain any work that needs done in detail. Vehicle is always finished when expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a great and easy experience buying a new car. All was really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very clean dealership with courteous customer care. Had inspection done to my CX-5. Luckily I didn't need any repairs.. Though brakes didn't feel right. I was told they are fine. I had waited over hour for total service.. seemed like it could have been shorter if I didn't need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I had a good experience buying my new CX9 at North Penn Mazda. It was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Easy to deal with. Found me the car I was looking for very quickly. Salesperson kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Dan went above and beyond to find me the perfect car with all the things I wanted in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Efficient sales process from trade-in to obtaining new vehicle in tight inventory environment. Responsive and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

North Penn Mazda is a great place to do business with their friendly courtesy and they treat you like family that’s all you could ever ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Highly recommended dealership. We saw the car we wanted online, called them up, and went over and purchased the vehicle. Very courteous staff. Met our requests and their detail shop is top notch. No pressure and no hassles. Our salesman, Tim, was outstanding. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ken and the collision center folks were terrific and did a great job on my car, Caitlin in the Service center was so helpful. Been a customer since the 90's and have always received great help with buying new cars and having them serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Quick service, good communication. Everyone was friendly, waiting area was comfy and clean. Bonus = free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Nice people and everyone was very friendly . The video was great to see. The free car wash was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

When your car needs service it’s an inconvenience. North penn imports and their staff make getting your car serviced a whole lot easier!! From the pull up undercover car drop off, the video emailed explaining your cars needs, the complimentary car wash, loaner vehicle and effective service of my car North Penn is a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very helpful, great accessibility, really help you get through the normal maintenance appointment without being too disruptive to a normal working day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This is our second Mazda vehicle bought from this dealership. I also had recommended it to my friend which eventually bought her CX6 from them. This is one great dealership straight forward and with superb customer service.. to top it all their mainservice is super excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership are friendly and helpful also they kept me up too date with the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly service. Video updaye of the service is great. It was easy to check in for a courtesy vehicle and just as easy to drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The service department kept me updated on the process.the paperwork mentioned a carwash. But the car was not washed. I assume because they were short staffed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service was great! Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. My car was ready earlier than anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very friendly service, nice clean areas. Large sitting area with beverages and snacks. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Will is awesome and very helpful! Window is working again, so very happy! I should of had them check my AC. That is my fault. Next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is a very professional, friendly establishment through and through. Worked with Wil who was friendly as usual. Sent me the video explaining everything about the service, truly you can't bear that. My go to place for my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great experience all around - Vinny and all of the other representatives at Mazda were helpful and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Told me the cost ,length of time to do the work, and scheduled the appointment that worked best for me. Then things happened just as planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The team did a great job keep me informed of the progress and completed work on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I had a tire replaced under warranty. I was in and out quickly. No fuss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Service was great. Catie, my service advisor was very helpful every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Beautiful excellent fantastic thanks Gray Beautiful excellent fantastic thank you grateful Beautiful excellent happy fantastic thank happy Beautiful fantastic congratulations excellent thanks for excellent SUV Mazda Beautifully

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This was just for an inspection but they completed it in the time they said while I waited. I was happy to see the employee s all wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Always professional and quick. I would recommend this dealership for sales and service! The videos of my car getting serviced are great and the new waiting area is very comfy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Will at the front desk was very helpful and great. He worked with me and got everything i needed done. Really appreciated him and grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Awesome experience getting Apple Carplay installed in my 2017 Mazda3! John M. was great with getting me set up, and the service team was very quick with the installation. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had bodywork done by the collision dept and they were great, also the rental car was easy to get. Great customer service and Dan was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Congenial sales staff, extremely informative sales person (Dan), the right inventory available, the buying experience was quick and efficient with zero pressure. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was looking for a car and Vince found the perfect car for me. Anything I needed he came through. I love my new car. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

North Penn Mazda provided excellent customer service and took great care of my car. They are highly organized and took time to go over my questions. Their staff is extremely friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Had a great experience. Will let me know that my inspection was up next month and offered to get it done during this oil change appointment. Was happy that he caught that and was able to fit it in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

On time, efficient and polite. North Penn service is always top notch. They handled our 10,000 mile check in and even addressed a body work issue at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Solid. My appt was the day Hurricane Ida rolled by and they ended by closing early. So I missed my window for pickup. I had a rental for the one day and then needed to use it for a few extra hours the next day. Luckily I was only charged the insurance fee for 1 day. Happy with it but wish they reported to Carfax. I had to add my oil change manually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Impressed & Grateful! I was scheduled for an inspection & oil change the day of storm Ida. It was mentioned to me it might be about a two hour wait. I arrived back to the dealer via the courtesy shuttle (thanks Tom) from shopping and my vehicle was done and waiting. Impressed! Will explained what took place and what preventive maintenance should follow with my car. I live by the PHL airport and was Grateful my car was ready so quick. I was back home before the storm touched down. There are three other Mazada dealers in my back yard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Exceptional service. Will was very courteous upon my arrival. Had everything ready to go. When my car was complete, everything was done as they said.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Very easy process of buying my new car ! Customer first approach was very evident in everything they do! Will recommend them to family and friends!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Best experience I ever had. Super clean facilities. Everyone treats you like family. Very aware of Covid I was very comfortable. Doesn’t get any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Quick response to my emails, friendly and helpful. Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and my options. I really like that he walked me through the cars features and settings before I left the lot with my new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Service was done exactly as needed. The shuttle driver Tom was pleasant and safe. Nice and efficient staff. Would recommend to others. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I appreciated they worked with me in assisting since Falkner mazda not available. Not same service though. Felt rushed. Will stay with Faulkner in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I am SO impressed by the North Penn Mazda dealership. Their sales and service departments are polite and very knowledgeable. I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

North Penn Mazda always gives excellent customer service! The dealership is nicely renovated. The service provided was completed earlier than the expected length of time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

they sell good cars however, i brought a used car that i had to bring back to do work that should have been done prior to them selling it. cost almost a 1000$ to fix. but thats the only problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great service and support. Shout out to Wil for always being cheerful. Did a great job of finding a time to get my car in for an oil change. Appreciated the car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great job both mechanics, service and the tech you use. mechanic was hard to understand in the video. He did a great job but he needs a louder michrophone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service representative (Caitlyn) was great. Very nice and helpful. Work was completed quickly. Dealership has a very nice waiting area. Was quite pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

North Penn Mazda is a great dealership. Everyone there is always very helpful!I mostly deal with the service department. Will Jones and Amanda are always there for me!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

purchasing and servicing my Mazda there...never a bad experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Nice people. Video of work needed is a nice touch. Easy service Dept to work with. Pretty good about time estimate to get your car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

From my initial call, the service staff was very accommodating. Mechanic was Clear with diagnostic report. Entire experience was very professional. Great overall service and I look forward to continuing with North Penn Madza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

North Penn Mazda is a great dealership! I recently purchased my 3rd. CX5. It’s a 2021 Carbon Edition Turbo. I absolutely love it! It was a very positive experience for my wife & I. Kyle the sales manager gave me a great deal on the cx5 and my trade! Tim, my sales person was also great! We also have our cars serviced at the dealership as well. Will, my service advisor is always great & takes good care of us. Amanda, the service manager is also great. Thanks to all the awesome people who work there! Jay, the detail manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Mr. Greg Holland was wonderful. I was very well taking care of as I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. Although I traveled from Delaware, I was able to test drive the Jeep, have it privately inspected by a mechanic to finally make the purchase. I also worked with the service department who ensured that the Jeep was in its optimal shape. I cannot say enough about my overall experience at North Penn Mazda; the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

It was cool. Nice service. Got me to a price that I wanted and was comfortable with. I really appreciate all that helped with this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Will was great, very accomodating, compassionate, efficient, and caring. He was helpful to me and I heard him speak in a friendly and warm way to another customer. Overall a very good customer service representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

North Penn Mazda never disappoints with their service and customer interaction. The new service space is wonderful improvement. The service is always impressive including looking for potential issues in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My experience at North Penn Mazda service center was exemplary. The service specialist helped me receive the correct scheduled service for my 2006 Miata. I felt comfortable that I was not paying services the car did not need. Upon arrival at home, I was greeted with an emailed video of the steps taken by the service specialist who worked on my car with details of each step! Thank you North Penn Mazda! Also, I was given a FREE loaner vehicle to use during the services of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Friendly agents, very detailed diagnostics videos. The car is running smoother than it ever was. I’m glad to have chosen a Mazda car and this shop for all repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

overall satisfied with my first to this dealership. will request “will” in service next time as i did not find caitlin friendly. she had an attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Excellent service and very accommodating, even with an emergency tire repair! Catie and Will are awesome and caring! I highly recommend this team and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Catie Landis continually provides amazing customer service with every service visit. I dropped my Mazda off for service 7/27/21 in the morning and expected to pick my car up later that day. Despite making my appointment weeks in advance, the service department was swamped and could not look at my car. Ms Landis kept me in the loop texting me from her personal cell phone. It is employees like Catie Landis that keep me making a 40 minute drive to North Penn Mazda for service needs, when there are two other Mazda dealerships closer to my house. Thanks again for top notch ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Friendly & efficient service desk, great communication on what work is needed & options. Repairs are thorough & done exactly as discussed. Car rental team also handles things efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I really like the videos that you make of the vehicle being worked on. It is helpful to see the vehicle and hear the technician talking about it

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review