Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Ansó Happy The Walking de Jen tu Nine ay Always Take Mike a Rafa despecho Send audio picos aguarden es gay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Would have liked to get more money from my trade in. Haven’t dealt with service yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Friendly staff, knowledgeable mechanics, beautiful waiting area. Reasonable pricing. I will definitely be back for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Vinny is great and I am so happy with the vehicle I purchased. My experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very nice new facilities staffed with professional and very friendly staff. On time and pretty fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service center is bright, clean, and welcoming. The service manager was friendly and communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I really like the video you sent with the commentary about the condition of the car, nice touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had a really positive experience throughout the entire process. Everyone I interact with is kind knowledgeable and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Easy to deal with- In and out quickly Vehicle battery dies and they repaired without appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I love the video that is sent along with an explanation of exactly what the service person is talking about. I am also given choices so I can make my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My car needed both bodywork and servicing under the hood. Since this took time I also got a courtesy car. Everyone was gracious and helpful and my car now looks and runs like new. I will continue to use North Penn Mazda and recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Overall great experience. Very easy and not time consuming; took about an hour to complete all the paperwork and drive my new car off the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Extremely nice and accommodating. I love my new car and couldn’t have gotten it without them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

From the beginning of the day, I received Good communication and appreciated the service dept getting the job done early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Even though the turnaround time was a bit slow, they did a great job on the repairs...car looks brand new! 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and they went out of their way to get Us everything We wanted in Our new CX-9 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dealership was very accommodating replacing a flat tire and doing an oil change the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They were fast but very professional on my 48000 miles service. , and everything were done n reported accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Amanda, Catie and Will are the best. Very helpful. Always willing to help. Will purchase my next vehicle at North Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Good experience, in and out within 40 minutes. Tire rotation was more expensive than at Faulkner Mazda where I usually go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Tim Sheehan is a great salesman. This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased from him. Everyone at the dealership is super knowledgeable and friendly to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Completed the work timely and kept me informed through text and email. Shuttle dropped me off - overall nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Sales and financial services are superb. Service and parts are top notch. My experience was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great advisor, service every time I visit this service center. Really happy when I visit this site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Generally good customer service but sloppy finish. Several oily used rags were left under the hood after service was performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service at this dealership is excellent. John M. Jr is an excellent salesperson. I would recommend this dealership to those looking for a Mazda in north Penn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Efficient and courteous. Wish they would clean your car after service - that would be a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I’m a long time Mazda owner and when the car needs services North Penn is very accommodating. I really appreciate the videos that are sent explaining the techs findings before they proceed. I highly recommend North Penn for service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

All tasks started and completed on schedule. Admin staff serviced all their tasks with excellent quality. Technical staff also completed with excellent results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Catie and the service department is the best. Had a small issue but it is being addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Jay Major and his team are awesome ! They do an amazing job !! Will continue bringing our vehicles to them !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Kudos to our salesperson, Keith, who was extremely personable. He was very helpful during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

No pressure service! Looked around for a while, asked to see a couple cars and test drove the Mazda 3 hatchback! And a left with a new car! No hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It is easy to see that customer s service is the #1 priority at Penn. Wil Jones was excellent at keeping us informed about our car and even sent a video so we could see our bad tire. I also love the remodeled service and showroom areas!!! I am fully impressed with the entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This is the best dealership I have ever been too. Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Best staff ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Customer service was great as usual. My service was completed on time and the video by the technician with explanation is helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I have own 10 Mazdas since 1980 including three RX7s, and variety of other models (GLC, 626, 3, 6, Tribute, Protege).I have been using North Penn’s service department for at least the past 20 years. The service reps have always been polite, professional and responsive. The techs are competent and work well with the reps and together form a very capable team. Wouldn’t take my Mazdas for service to any other shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The team was great and I got my car back timely. They communicate very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Fantastic communication about the cars issues and problems. Love the video showing the parts. Plenty of parking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

From the minute I met Tim, my salesman, I knew I was going to make a purchase at North Penn. He’s a fantastic salesman and human being. The service department was also top notch!! I’m pleased with my decision. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent good service, on time, sales team very thoughtful. Finance department also was excellent and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Good service pleasant people great coffee and snacks all free but expensive courtesy shuttle to pick u up and take you home great the gentlemen driver was very pleasant to talk and provided great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Fast and convenient. Everything was ready when I arrived and I was in and out. Great customer service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

AWESOME service, 1st class people, Easy Peasy in and out. Thank You for the Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I have bought 6 cars over the years. Service is good. Close by to where I live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Brought the car up for 40K mileage service and also to check a possible problem with my gas gauge. They took care of all of it and sent me a video explaining all the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

North Penn has always been very responsive and honest! Doing business with them is so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Staff was friendly and courteous and the work I had done was finished in reasonable amount of time while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Purchasing my new CX-5 at this dealership couldn't have been any easier. I was able to make the deal online at a price I was comfortable with and they went out of their way to find me the car that I wanted. Picking up the car and doing the paperwork was so quick and effortless. Dan was very helpful throughout the process and both he and Jason were great to deal with in person! Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very easy sale, great communication by salesperson, pleasant experience, knowledgeable sales person. Great group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

They were Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Rental option makes it mich easier to schedule the appt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

What an awesome experiance. Our Salesman Chris was the best. Great car and great experiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

The people at North Penn Mazda are always willing to go above and beyond for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Car needed inspection and oil change. Easy to schedule online. Everyone was very nice and quick service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Always a pleasant experience, work done on time , people are friendly and know what they’re doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

From our first phone conversation with Vince, then Tim, when we picked up our grandson's new car, finishing with NPM's incredible finance manager, our experience was the absolute best we've ever had! The process was SO efficient from start to finish, and every person we dealt with was as nice as they were efficient. Amazing amazing amazing!!! North Penn has definitely made a new customer for life! Our grandson is thrilled with his new Mazda, and Tim did a fantastic job showing him all of the features. Thank you ALL for such an outstanding experience! Robyn and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great help and salespeople to point you in the right direction. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Vinny was a wonderful salesman, he was very professional never pressured us. He was very knowledgeable and honest about the different models of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Will Jones my service specialist was very helpful and professional. Thank you North spend Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

It was great and timely. I didn’t have an appointment and they still got it done in a timely fashions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very good, helpful, convenient, friendly. Showroom nice and clean with good space, service -efficient, fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Our salesman Stephan was great , got us the car we wanted in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Integrity has a parking spot at North Penn Mazda along with great service! Video updates when your car is getting inspected, showing you what they found.They do a nice job and I really appreciate their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I chose the car I wanted, from the color, to the turbo engine, to what I wanted on the inside. It was worth the 2 month wait. Tim Sheehan was great to work with, patient and informative, never pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The dealership is very good, very friendly, people are very nice, very professional and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with , keep me up to date as to when the car was coming in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We are kept informed about the condition of the car and upcoming concerns. Everyone is courteous and the work is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service!!! They definitely appreciated and respected our business! Very helpful and patient too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with North Penn Mazda. We have been customers for over 12 years. They provide exemplary service and are very consistent in their positive performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I never have a problem Great service. Thank you Been a Mazda owner for several years. 11th Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

John was very helpful and extremely accommodating. The entire staff was so helpful during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very timely and quick service. The waiting area and showroom (connected) are nicely redone with amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent service from recall work completed early March to completing our purchase a week ago. Keith F. and John S. were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It is a very easy transition to but a car there. This is our 8th car - so they are doing something right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

With dealerships having hard time getting cars in todays market. North Penn still provided a vehicle with great rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Dealership staff is always professional, courteous and pleasant! The showroom is very nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Nice and friendly environment. Everyone was incredibly helpful and attentive. Fast easy service! Keith is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

North Penn Mazda Dealership has been the best location I have been to for my Mazda CX-5. They are so courteous, attentive, and helpful when it comes to scheduling maintenance, explaining issues and accommodating customers when waiting for service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

John was fantastic! From the moment we met him in the showroom to the time he delivered to my daughter her 2022 CX-30 , he was a total professional!! Much thanks to Jason who handled the paperwork and finance! A trouble free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

It was an easy quick process buying a car, the people were nice. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I needed a replacement rear view mirror quickly. They were able to locate and order the part for me and quickly install it on arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Happy with the service . It was my first time with them and satisfied. They sent a video of inspection which included detailed explanation.No over services no over charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great and fast service as always! Had my car back by mid-day at 3pm after my 9am drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I have been a customer here for 17 years, I think that says it all. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Quick and seamless process. Everyone I interacted with at the Dealership was professional and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It was a pleasant experience as usual. Costs were up front and the rep was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Always pleasant and professional. I think you should add a car wash and vacuum the interior of the car with service. Especially if the bill for service is high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Professional treatment from A-Z. Love the text messaging updates and upgrades to the service process. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

All good. I had my times mixed up and they did me in later in the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent reception, diagnosis, follow up and delivery. Tops shelf service all around and loaner process was seamless. Great Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

The service dept was professional and straightforward with the information need to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Service department was friendly and informative. They seem to have fixed the issue. Really enjoy being able to get a loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Dan Oestreich was extremely helpful and informative. First rate salesman. Good knowledge of infotainment systems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Good service. Liked Chris who helped us. He was very helpful and followed up with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Always have what I’m looking for, great service, easy in and easy out, fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Bought my first Mazda from this dealership 30 years ago and the experience this time was even more pleasurable. As a professional salesman myself, I was very very impressed with Keith my Mazda salesman. His attention to detail and follow up was second to none. As a matter of fact my wife had difficulty opening the cover for the gas tank and I text Keith and he immediately contacted her and walked her thru the process - and this was after the sale!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Amazing service as always took care of my problem. Will always continue to come here for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Great service! We just got CX30 for our daughter and she’s loving it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Great staff and amazing experience all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Vinny was great! He was easy going, helpful, social and was interested in what I wanted. I didn't feel pressured into any decision. Overall, my experience was awesome and easy!


Leave Us A Review