Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Customer service is the best out there in any industry not just car dealerships. No matter how busy they will fit you in somehow and help you out. Above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I dropped off and waited for the car while 15,000 mile maintenance and was done. It was done in under an hour and was given updates. All and all it is was a good visit with excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The whole experience from the check in process to the video inspection was better than anywhere else I have gone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This is my fourth Mazda in a row at North Penn Mazda and the experience was great like it always is. The new car deal was all worked out before I arrived and no surprises popped up when it was time to sign the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great service, prices are ridiculous like at every dealers service center. Nice people working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Good customer service and friendly staff. The dealership is ran very smoothly. I would definately recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service. Catie is the best! Always fits me in no matter how busy Mazda Service is..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

As always, Service is excellent at North Penn Mazda. My contact person Will, is always ready to help and assist with any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Best dealer service department I have ever had!!!!! Will and Cait are always wonderful to deal with and ready to handle any problem or issue I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great Receptionist service. Repair was super,, completed in record time. $ as estimated. Parts in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Convenient location, friendly staff, good communication, free shuttle between dealer and home, prompt reliable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great service and professional staff. I appreciated the attention to detail and great communication. The car wash was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everything was handled quickly and without issue. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very happy with customer service & mechanics time! Comfortable waitin room & setting, while waitin to have cx30 serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Pleasantly surprised by the great service. Nice and friendly customer oriented staff. And I really like my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service was quick and as promised. Loaner car pick up was a bit slow but otherwise an okay experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It is a very good shop. They are nice, professional and efficient. They are dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

There is a friendly staff , quality same day service . It was my first time there but definitely I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great service. Thanks!!! The work requested was completed to my satisfaction. The work was completed quickly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Was helped quickly and treated with respect and care. John helped me find exactly what I needed and gave me a great offer on a trade in too! Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The service was donequickly, I didn’t have to wait very long for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I am completely happy with the service that I got this past Saturday The courtesy shuttle is fantastic and convienent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Best dealership I have ever used!!!! Owned several cars over the years and never had service as wonderful as North Penn Mazda!!!! Will and Caity are excellent to deal with and mechanics are awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very pleased and satisfied with the service that I received. Very Easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Best service in all categories! From the appointment , check in, service, check out and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service staff at North Penn Mazda are a pleasure to deal with, especially Wil and Amanda who are courteous and efficient. The service was performed qui kly and my vehicle was returned washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Professional courteous service, in and out quickly. Loved the video of showing what was being inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

North Penn Mazda is definitely a first class act. Every aspect of the dealership is great. From the buying experience with the sales team to the service department and also collision and rental!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Well organized operation with friendly employees. Work was completed as scheduled and with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

North Penn Mazda is a clean friendly and dependable dealership. Service advisors are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great dealership, they fixed my problem quickly and were very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you north Penn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and informative. Catie landis especially… very clean environment…. Great show room! Many new possibilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The employees at North Penn Mazda are a pleasure to deal with! They are always responsive and informative as to your questions and needs regarding your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Easy to make an appointment online. Communicated very well while my car was being serviced! Always convenient to have a courtesy car to drive while my car is in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff and awesome service! They always go above and beyond! thank you. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Unfortunately I have had 2 cars needing collision repairs recently. In both cases, the people at North Penn Imports were efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Prompt, extremely courteous service! Great waiting room with refreshments. All services were completed as requested for my car and I was kept informed of everything that was happening. All I had to do was pull in leave the keys and they took over from there! It couldn’t have been easier and very much on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great cars, great knowledge of cars. I only purchase a Mazda. Love the workman ship and have never had a problem with Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My salesman, Tim, was courteous, professional and respectful of my time. I drove almost an hour to go to this particular dealership and it was well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very helpful. Very polite. Fast service. Clean. I like the service videos of my car. The last one was extra helpful the way the technician explained things. I appreciate the loaner car. That process is also super smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service! They are very helpful and accommodating. From when I went in to buy the vehicle, to the courtesy vehicle, to the video sent of the service that was completed to my Mazda 3 I felt like I got a lot more then I payed for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Needed a wheel rim repair-- car was done in four days, prompt communication regarding repair cost and a rental car at no charge. Was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great place for service this is why I drive out of my way to come here especially when I have other dealerships that are closer this is my go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Courteous, professional and efficient-- they fit my Mazda 3 into their schedule in an emergency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great as always. Staff is very attentive to any and everything I need. Always doing their best to serve me. Serious about my needs including needing a loaner and taking care of a battery problem with my keys by replacing it. Can't say enough good things about them. I trust in what they say and do. Got a complete detail interior & exterior. WOW ! Was presented with a brand new car at the reveal when I came to pick it up and hand over the loaner. Wil and Katie are on top of everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Easy check in and check out, and the video of the diagnosis was great to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I am very pleased with my new Mazda CX -50, but I am even more impressed with the integrity, flexibility and thoroughness of my salesman, Stephan. I have never before received such a thorough overview of the features of a car. I felt very comfortable driving it off the lot that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service team at North Penn are great! They are eager to do their best in helping their customers. Their prices are competitive and they always perform great work. I also love the fact that they offer a loaner vehicle if need be for your service so you are never without a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I've been taking my cars to North Penn service for 12 years and they are always great! I always take my car in and never have any issues or problems. I feel that they are honest and trust worthy. I was always lead to believe that dealers were not trust worthy, but North Penn service has always been to me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Very easy to work with. Our salesman, Stephan Dasneves was great. There was no pressure and picking up the car was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great service from start to finish. All the paperwork was available in a timely manner. Thank you for all you do. Donna and Joe Bell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Our salesman, Vinnie, professional, courteous and efficient. The buying of my new Mazda CX-30 was made very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

A friend had recommended North Penn for some minor body repair on my Jeep Wrangler . Could not have been more pleased the repairs and service. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Excellent service. Answered my questions to my total satisfaction. Will most likely go back again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Handled problem well. Good service reps. Have to bring back for minor dashboard digital adjustment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

From the time I showed up for my service call, fast, easy and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I bought a Mazda 3 Hatchback from North Penn Mazda about 5 years ago and had it serviced there every time. The whole team at North Penn treat you so well while you are there and the sales team especially, Vince DeNardo, make purchasing a vehicle from here so easy that my wife and I just recently bought a brand new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. Very short wait time with quality of the work. Great communication. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everything was completed timely and at the price quoted. Catie and the tech kept me informed and my vehicle was ready to go earlier than expected!! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

We were very happy with the service we received. The car was fixed even faster than expected. Finding out that the car had been washed was a wonderful surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

We weren’t happy with the selection of CX-5’s they had on the lot. But over all it is a nice dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Sales team is super friendly and helpful. Thoroughly explained the process, benefits, and any other information. They made me feel comfortable, as it was my first time getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I drive from Northern New Jersey to get the friendly and excellent service at North Penn. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and make me feel right at home and you can’t beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Good customer service. Friendly and thorough. The service was quick and they kept my updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Caitlin was super friendly and very professional. When I asked about the state of the battery (car is 5 years old with original battery) she specifically provide me feedback on the status after the car had been serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very customer oriented. They communicated what with happening and at what time. The mechanic went well above and beyond in diagnosing the problem and recommended solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Their work was beautiful. They repaired my front bumper and had to spray new paint. It seems to be blended well with the rest of the car. They cleaned the inside as well as the exterior. 4 stars instead of 5 because they said it would take 3 days but to 5 because they were waiting for a headlight from California. I scheduled ahead of time - 2 weeks. They should’ve had the part when I dropped my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

North Penn Mazda's collision center always does excellent work! I recommend them for all your collision needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Had a good experience for my first vehicle purchase ever. Our sales person was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Quick scheduling and service for a battery replacement. Made time despite not having a same day appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I have used North Penn Mazda dealership for 11 years. They have been extremely reputable. I owned a 2010 Mazda 6 for 10 years. I traded that car in for a 2021 Mazda CX-5. North Penn Mazda stands behind their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

They were very accommodating in getting me a new key made. Also did a complete inspection on my car and advised of anything that needed to be done. They gave me a brand new loaner for the day. Everyone there went beyond the call of duty, even moving all my belongings from one car to another. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Always get excellent service and attention. Will is professional and friendly and we like how we’re treated there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service, courteous, professional staff. Reliable and trustworthy. Excellent service courteous professional staff. Reliable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

John Magarity our Salesman was great to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. Finance Team had everything together and ready for the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Good communication. I asked for vehicle to be ready by a specific time and it was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent all around, from scheduling, service mgr, service mechanic to driver, Everyone was great, responsive, eager to help & energetic, true professionals. Very happy with every aspect, will continue to work w/ North Penn Mazda in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

This dealership is top notch. I love the video you send as the technician is going over the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I didn't realize that this oil change triggered a bunch of maintenance items due to the mileage, and hadn't budgeted for this scheduled maintenance. The service coordinator and auto tech worked with me, and after looking over the filters, tires, etc, have me their recommendation of what to have done right then, and what could wait, based on my funds available. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dealership is highly professional and attentive, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

they seem to have gotten better over the past couple years. dealership looking pretty good to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Professional service with attention to detail…friendly & insightful staff…very good experience from first phone call to completion of task at hand…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Always great customer service, honest recommandations and quality service. Love that they wash your vehicle afterwards too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Service was excellent and personnel were very friendly. Especially liked the video of the services performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

All the staff at North Penn Mazda are unfailingly pleasant, professional and efficient. My recent routine service on my Mazda was handled efficiently while I waited in their comfortable waiting area sipping coffee (on the house) and watching HGTV. My car was returned to me washed, and a follow-up video to my email box reinforced what had been done to service my car and it's current condition. A well managed service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great service that was fast and courteous. I would recommend this car dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Vince was very helpful test driving and making the deal simple. Financing was easy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The Service from start to finish was very thorough, the technicians seem very knowledgeable, and the facility seemed very clean and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Service writer Will and the technician Justin were great to deal with Excellent diagnosis of what was wrong with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great service within one day. Everything was taken care of properly and without delay. Wil Jones was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

North Penn Mazda is fantastic! They provide top notch service, their staff is extremely professional, and they have a beautiful facility as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I have never had any problems or concerns about taking my car in for service. Everyone is friendly, courteous and the wait is never too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

This dealership is excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They treat there customers very well. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Friendly staff, excellent service, takes their time with you explaining everything about the the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great experience, easy to work with, Tim was friendly, listened to what I was looking for, gave us all our options. Was even working on his day off to help us get our new car. Would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Love North Penn Mazda Service Center! Wil is great and kept me updated on the status of my car. Austin did an awesome job working on my car. After getting my Mazda serviced at North Penn, it’s drives like it’s brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Quick and efficient with Service and getting a loaner car. I liked getting the text that they are working on my car and seeing a video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

What I like is the consistency at North Penn. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great video outlying suggested service Prices reasonable Would return for future servicing Kept on top of contacting me with progress.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review